Webinar Registration

Tenerife - the Island of Eternal Spring Informational Webinar

Located in the Atlantic Ocean, southwest of Spain, Tenerife has not been previously marketed in the US. It is very easy to reach from any European capital, and will be even easier as Tenerife is now finalizing air contracts with a major US carrier for 2 direct, non-stop flights per week from the East Coast of the US. These new direct flights combined with the launch of a targeted public awareness campaign make Tenerife the perfect new destination for your clients. Register for our next webinar on December 13 at 12 pm EST, 9 am PT, 11 am CT to learn more about this beautiful island where we'll explore the below topics:

  • Its diverse climates and landscapes
  • Infrastructure and accommodations
  • Adventures such as adventure sports, food and wine, and cultural activities
  • The island's crown jewel, El Teide National Park
  • Various unique experiences only found on Tenerife
  • Live Q/A
  • Luxury Tenerife hotels- featuring the La Laguna Gran Hotel

Login Information:

  https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/220200461
  Access Code: 220-200-461